fairzuloo.blogg.se

Stronghold kingdoms parish building guide
Stronghold kingdoms parish building guide









It was shortly after we invested over 100$ into the game that my son found his account "blocked" and when we tried to email the admins about it they gave a carbon copy reply back which only linked to the rules (which we did not break) Upon speaking with some friends who still play, we discovered that they use shoddy coding to detect multiple players logging on from the same computer.

#Stronghold kingdoms parish building guide free#

Hidden in the rules are restrictions on people playing from the same shared IP which only apply to free accounts and as such everybody in our household paid for premium tokens.

stronghold kingdoms parish building guide

My family played this game together and hoped enjoyed our short time on the game. There is an emphasis on spending money in order to succeed despite this being a free-to-play. There is an emphasis on spending money in order This game has some good potential mostly due to natural politics that occur with real people. This game has some good potential mostly due to natural politics that occur with real people. If that's something you like, then I suggest you give it a try. I have been trying to build up my state, which is involved with other players, and I've tried to defend my state from other factions that like to prey on lesser villages who may be new to the game. I have played nearly 100 hours of this game, and I haven't destroyed one village. People who rate this game as destroy-your-enemy kind of game have never played this game in detail, and shouldn't even have bothered to breathe their presence into a text box affiliated with a review towards this game. When it comes to the content, there is SO much that can be done with the game.

stronghold kingdoms parish building guide

I can play it for maybe ten minutes, minimize it, come back an hour later and manage it a bit more as it manages in real time. Not only that, it gives me something to do at work while I wait for processes to finish or other things. Despite this, I find it to be a nice change to my usual gameplay. It is very VERY slow paced, and as a result, it is a game you "manage" not play for hours on end.

stronghold kingdoms parish building guide

Being placed in a group of other villages, being a complete noob, they help you with how you need to start out so you don't waste resources on things you may not quite need early game. Being placed in a group of other villages, being a complete noob, they help you with how This is a very "patient oriented" MMO strategy game. This is a very "patient oriented" MMO strategy game.









Stronghold kingdoms parish building guide